Bienvenue chez BeinTea

Beintea ® - Un fournisseur premium de thé


Bein Tea is a reliable and trustworthy Tea Packaging Company. The company was originally established to enable the North American Tea consumer have direct access to ethically-sourced, Natural Tea from the rural farmer of Uganda.

Avec une passion pour le thé, l'histoire du thé, la culture et les bienfaits, notre objectif est de produire et de distribuer des thés premium uniques spécialement mélangés et de rendre le thé à nouveau populaire.

MintTea

Thé à la menthe

Le thé à la menthe est une tisane appréciée dans le monde entier pour son arôme frais et son goût apaisant. Les bienfaits du thé à la menthe sont largement promus, mais tous ne sont pas soutenus par des études scientifiques. D'autres types de thé à la menthe, comme le Skinny Mint Tea, sont devenus populaires en partie en raison des bienfaits du thé à la menthe.

Où acheter
GingerTea

Thé au gingembre

Ginger tea’s healing properties and qualities make it useful for treating Vata imbalances, such as digestive issues, because it improves all three phases of gastrointestinal function (digestion, absorption, and elimination, ea made from ginger has high levels of vitamin C and amino acids,

Où acheter
CinnamonTea

Thé à la cannelle

Le thé à la cannelle n'est pas seulement délicieux, il est également bon pour vous. Le thé à la cannelle a été utilisé pour accélérer la perte de poids, améliorer l'immunité et prévenir les maladies chroniques. Découvrez tout ce que le thé à la cannelle a à offrir et versez-vous une tasse de bonté épicée.

Où acheter
AdobeStock_229212742_Preview-Recovered1

thé noir

Le thé noir est fabriqué à partir des feuilles d'un buisson appelé Camellia sinensis. Un processus appelé oxydation fait passer les feuilles du vert à une couleur noir brunâtre foncé. L'oxydation signifie que les feuilles sont exposées à un air humide et riche en oxygène.

Où acheter
5

Thé Earl Grey

Croyez-le ou non, le thé Earl Grey n'est pas sa propre catégorie de thé. Il entre dans la catégorie des thés aromatisés. Les thés aromatisés comprennent tout type de thé — blanc, vert, oolong, noir — qui a été parfumé ou aromatisé avec des fruits, des fleurs, des épices, des huiles, des extraits et des arômes naturels ou artificiels.

Où acheter
4

thé vert

Le thé vert est un type de thé fabriqué à partir de feuilles et de bourgeons de Camellia sinensis qui n'ont pas subi le même processus de flétrissement et d'oxydation que celui utilisé pour fabriquer les thés oolong et les thés noirs.

Où acheter
AdobeStock_229212742_Preview-Recovered

thé premium

Que ce soit pour boire chaud ou sur de la glace, Bein Tea propose des thés de qualité supérieure à feuilles mobiles et à feuilles entières préparés avec les meilleurs ingrédients provenant du monde entier.

Où acheter
BlackTea

Sachets de thé noir

Le thé noir est fabriqué à partir des feuilles d'un buisson appelé Camellia sinensis. Un processus appelé oxydation fait passer les feuilles du vert à une couleur noir brunâtre foncé. L'oxydation signifie que les feuilles sont exposées à un air humide et riche en oxygène.

Où acheter
FR
EN FR

Welcome to BeinTea

Beintea ® – A Premium Supplier of Tea


Bein Tea was established to help the comunity to bring the taste and aroma of African tea to canadian Soil.

With a passion for tea, tea history, culture and benefits, our aim is to produce and distribute specially blended unique premium teas and to make tea drinking popular again.

MintTea

Mint Tea

Mint tea is an herbal tea that is appreciated around the world for its fresh aroma and soothing taste. Mint tea benefits are widely promoted, but not all of them are supported by scientific studies. Other types of mint tea—such as Skinny Mint Tea—have become popular based, in part, on the benefits of mint tea.

GingerTea

Ginger Tea

Ginger tea’s healing properties and qualities make it useful for treating Vata imbalances, such as digestive issues, because it improves all three phases of gastrointestinal function (digestion, absorption, and elimination, ea made from ginger has high levels of vitamin C and amino acids,

CinnamonTea

Cinamon Tea

Cinnamon tea is not only delicious, it's also good for you. Cinnamon tea has been used to accelerate weight loss, improve immunity, and prevent chronic disease. Discover everything cinnamon tea has to offer and pour yourself a cup of spicy goodness.

AdobeStock_229212742_Preview-Recovered1

Black Tea

Black tea is made from the leaves of a bush called Camellia sinensis. A process called oxidation turns the leaves from green to a dark brownish-black color. Oxidation means the leaves are exposed to moist, oxygen-rich air.

5

Earl Grey Tea

Earl Grey tea, believe it or not, is not its own category of tea. It falls into the category of flavored teas. Flavored teas include any type of tea—white, green, oolong, black—that has been scented or flavored with fruit, flowers, spices, oils, extracts, and natural or artificial flavors.

4

Green Tea

Green tea is a type of tea that is made from Camellia sinensis leaves and buds that have not undergone the same withering and oxidation process used to make oolong teas and black teas.

AdobeStock_229212742_Preview-Recovered

Premium Tea

Whether for drinking hot or over ice, Bein Tea has premium loose-leaf & full leaf teas made with the finest ingredients sourced from across the globe.

BlackTea

Black Tea bags

Black tea is made from the leaves of a bush called Camellia sinensis. A process called oxidation turns the leaves from green to a dark brownish-black color. Oxidation means the leaves are exposed to moist, oxygen-rich air.